Left to right: Russell Moon, Sojitz Blue – President Leon Cameron, Glencore Hail Creek – Secretary Col Joy, Col Joy Training – Treasurer Rodo De Boer, Downer Mining – Vice President

The operational team look forward to working with them over the next 3 years to continue to provide member benefits and drive the quality of training in the industry.

We would also like to thank the following Executive members who retired at the AGM for their commitment and support:

Robyn Masters, New Hope Group

Rodney Woods, Down Under Training

David Meesey, Savanna Energy